Fleur de cannabis thc Moby Dick
Graine de cannabis féminisée thc Moby Dick

POSTAGE OFFERED From 80 € of purchase

1 offered seed All 30 euros purchase

Delivery in 72 hours

SECURE PAYMENT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Discreet

Moby Dick

THC 17-22% 0,01-0,2% CBD

Moby Dick is a premium feminised Sativa-dominant collectible cannabis seed. It has already proven itself since its creation more than 15 years ago by the Spanish seed bank Dinafem Seeds. The original Moby Dick is now available in our catalogue for your greatest pleasure. You will be amazed by the power and XXL production of your favourite whale.
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
Total: 27€ TTC
Moby Dick is a premium feminised Sativa-dominant collectible cannabis seed. It has already proven itself since its creation more than 15 years ago by the Spanish seed bank Dinafem Seeds. The original Moby Dick is now available in our catalogue for your greatest pleasure. You will be amazed by the power and XXL production of your favourite whale.

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • sex of the plant Feminised
  • outdoor production 1500 g / plant
  • genotype 40% Indica/60 % Sativa
  • outdoor harvesting period Mid/late October
  • crossbreed Haze x White Widow
  • Outdoor size 3,5m
  • indoor/outdoor Indoor and outdoor
  • THC 17-22%
  • indoor flowering time 60 to 70 days
  • CBD 0,01-0,2%
  • indoor production 650 g/m2
  • Taste Sweet and fruity
Moby Dick
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds

Structural development

Moby Dick is a cannabis plant resulting from a cross between Haze-dominant Jack Herer and White Widow, in other words, two superstars of the Dutch coffee shops of the 1990s. Moby Dick is a cannabis strain that needs to be given a fair amount of space, both in height and width, to show its full potential. When cultivated, Moby Dick collection cannabis seeds produce plants with the following characteristics: - large size; - large distance between nodes; - "Christmas tree" structure, very robust. As you will see, they offer a fabulous production of compact, thick and heavy cannabis flowers. Finally, these plants are known to have a high level of resistance to mould and various pests.

SEE MORE
YIELD

Moby Dick is a cannabis strain known for its spectacular production levels (up to 650 g/m2 indoors and up to 1500 g/plant outdoors), which is its major added value. It is a Sativa-dominant cannabis hybrid that needs rich fertilisation to give you the best results. Both indoors and outdoors, she performs at an unprecedented level. Most of you may have experienced her high level of yield when she was under the flag of the famous brand with feminised dynamics. The pretty whale offers a reliable and unrivalled standard of quality, producing flowers of breathtaking size, weight, density and resin quantity.

Aromas and flavours

Moby Dick is a cannabis hybrid that also has a lot to offer. The aroma profile is complex and intense, with notes of lemon, spice, incense and cedar. The Haze influence stands out and is slightly dominant. It brings nice subtleties to the whole. That's why King Kush, its creator, said that the finished product from the Moby Dick collection cannabis seeds reminded him of "the smell of old church pews". Moby Dick is a collectible cannabis seed that has won over many discerning growers, partly because of the premium organoleptic impression it has left on them.

40% Indicate.
60%Sativa.

Effects

Moby Dick is a cannabis strain that is also very popular in this respect, as it produces a very strong Sativa effect. It produces a strong psychoactivity, being almost psychedelic and narcotic for a long time. By growing Moby Dick collection cannabis seeds you can take advantage of her appetite stimulating ability, which is a special trait inherited from White Widow. Moby Dick is a collector's cannabis seed that has the potential to be a great ally for legal medical cannabis producers, thanks to its stable content of active ingredients, its production level, as well as its resistance to pathogens and insects.
SEE MORE

Growing tips

Moby Dick needs a lot of space to give you the best results, both vertically and horizontally. This is not a cannabis strain for small spaces. We recommend a limited growing period of 3 weeks indoors, so as not to get overrun. She needs a fairly rich fertilisation, so we recommend using a good quality activated carbon filter indoors, as her scent is really persistent. It is a collection cannabis seed that offers good results and requires little effort. It is easy to grow and resistant to various fungal and pest attacks. Outdoors, if the climate is generously sunny, Moby Dick is a cannabis hybrid that will prove to be a monster of production and power.
SEE MORE

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

Fleur de cannabis thc Moby Dick
Graine de cannabis féminisée thc Moby Dick

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT DÈS 80€ D'ACHAT

1 GRAINE OFFERTE TOUS LES 30€ D'ACHAT

LIVRAISON EN 72H

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

COLIS DISCRET

Moby Dick

THC 17-22% 0,01-0,2% CBD

Moby Dick est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Sativa. Elle a déjà largement fait ses preuves depuis sa création, il y a plus de 15 ans, par la banque de graines espagnole Dinafem Seeds. L’originale Moby Dick est maintenant disponible dans notre catalogue, pour votre plus grand plaisir. Laissez-vous surprendre par la puissance et la production XXL de votre baleine préférée.
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines
Total: 27€ TTC
Moby Dick est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Sativa. Elle a déjà largement fait ses preuves depuis sa création, il y a plus de 15 ans, par la banque de graines espagnole Dinafem Seeds. L’originale Moby Dick est maintenant disponible dans notre catalogue, pour votre plus grand plaisir. Laissez-vous surprendre par la puissance et la production XXL de votre baleine préférée.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Sexe Féminisée
  • Production en extérieur 1500 g/plante
  • Génotype 40 % Indica/ 60 % Sativa
  • Période de récolte Mi/fin-octobre
  • Croisement Haze x White Widow
  • Taille en extérieur 3,5m
  • Environnement Intérieur et extérieur
  • THC 17-22%
  • Durée floraison en intérieur 60 à 70 jours
  • CBD 0,01-0,2%
  • Production en intérieur 650 g/m2
  • Goût Sucré et fruité
Moby Dick
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

Moby Dick est une plante de cannabis issue du croisement entre Jack Herer à dominance Haze, et White Widow, autrement dit, deux superstars des coffee shops hollandais des années 90. Moby Dick est une variété de cannabis à laquelle il faut accorder un espace assez important, tant en hauteur qu’en largeur, pour qu’elle puisse démontrer pleinement son potentiel. Lors de la culture, les graines de cannabis de collection Moby Dick produisent des plantes avec les caractéristiques suivantes :

- grande taille ;

- distance importante entre les nœuds

- structure de type « arbre de Noël », très robuste.

Vous verrez, elles offrent une fabuleuse production de fleurs de cannabis compactes, épaisses et lourdes. Enfin, ces plantes sont réputées pour détenir un niveau de résistance élevé face à la moisissure et aux différents nuisibles.

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

Moby Dick est une variété de cannabis reconnue pour son niveau de production spectaculaire (allant jusqu’à 650 g/m2 en intérieur et jusqu’à 1500 g/plante en extérieur), ce qui constitue sa valeur ajoutée majeure. C’est un hybride de cannabis à dominance Sativa, qui a besoin d’une fertilisation riche pour vous offrir les meilleurs résultats. En intérieur comme en extérieur, elle démontre un niveau de performances hors-normes. Bon nombre d’entre vous, ont certainement eu la chance de découvrir son niveau de rendement très élevé lorsqu’elle était sous les drapeaux de la fameuse marque à la dynamique féminisée. La jolie baleine offre un standard de qualité fiable et incomparable, en produisant des fleurs dont la taille, le poids, la densité et la quantité de résine sont époustouflants.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Moby Dick est un hybride de cannabis qui a également de nombreux arguments pour vous séduire. En effet, son profil aromatique bénéficie d’une belle complexité ainsi que d’une profonde intensité, mêlant des notes de citron, d’épices, d’encens et de cèdre. L'influence ""Haze"" se détache et domine légèrement. Elle apporte de belles subtilités à l’ensemble. C’est pour cela que King Kush, son créateur, disait que le produit fini obtenu à partir des graines de cannabis de collection Moby Dick, lui rappellait « l’odeur des bancs des vieilles églises ». Moby Dick est une graine de cannabis de collection qui a su conquérir de nombreux cultivateurs avertis, en partie grâce à l’empreinte organoleptique « premium » qu’elle a laissé chez ces derniers.

40% INDICA
60%SATIVA

EFFETS

Moby Dick est une variété de cannabis qui fait également beaucoup parler d’elle de ce côté-là, car elle produit un effet Sativa très puissant. Ainsi, elle entraîne une forte psychoactivité, en étant presque psychédélique et narcotique sur une longue durée. En cultivant les graines de cannabis de collection Moby Dick vous pourrez profiter de son aptitude à stimuler l’appétit, qui est un trait particulier hérité de White Widow. Moby Dick est une graine de cannabis de collection qui a la capacité d’être une alliée de taille pour les producteurs de cannabis médical légal, grâce à son contenu stable en principes actifs, son niveau de production, ainsi qu’à sa résistance aux pathogènes et aux insectes.
VEDI DI PIÙ

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

Moby Dick a besoin d’un espace conséquent pour vous offrir les meilleurs résultats, tant à la verticale qu’à l’horizontale. Ce n’est donc pas une variété de cannabis destinée aux petits espaces. Nous conseillons une période de croissance limitée à 3 semaines en intérieur, afin de ne pas vous faire envahir. Elle a besoin d’une fertilisation assez riche, c'est pourquoi, nous recommandons l’utilisation d’un filtre à charbons actifs de bonne qualité en intérieur, car son parfum est vraiment persistant. C’est une graine de cannabis de collection qui offre de bons résultats et ne demande que peu d’efforts. Ainsi, elle est facile à cultiver et résiste bien aux différentes attaques fongiques ou de nuisibles. En extérieur, si le climat est généreusement ensoleillé, Moby Dick est un hybride de cannabis qui s’avérera être un monstre de production et de puissance.
VEDI DI PIÙ

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Florent Aupetit

Moby Dick

1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF