Fleur de cannabis féminisée thc amnesia Lemon
graine de cannabis thc Amnesia lemon

POSTAGE OFFERED From 80 € of purchase

1 offered seed All 30 euros purchase

Delivery in 72 hours

SECURE PAYMENT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Discreet

Amnesia Lemon

THC 17-22% <2% CBD

Amnesia Lemon is a premium feminised, Sativa-dominant collection cannabis seed. She expresses all the qualitative traits of her noble genetic heritage, from Original Amnesia and Lemon Skunk. A classic of the Dutch coffee shops of the early 2000s, revisited with a deliciously lemony terpene profile.
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
Total: 26€ TTC
Amnesia Lemon is a premium feminised, Sativa-dominant collection cannabis seed. She expresses all the qualitative traits of her noble genetic heritage, from Original Amnesia and Lemon Skunk. A classic of the Dutch coffee shops of the early 2000s, revisited with a deliciously lemony terpene profile.

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • sex of the plant Feminised
  • outdoor production 1300-1500 g / plant
  • genotype Sativa dominance
  • outdoor harvesting period Mid to late October
  • crossbreed Original Amnesia X Lemon Skunk
  • outdoor size 3m
  • indoor/outdoor Indoors and outdoors
  • THC 17-22%
  • indoor flowering time 65 to 75 days
  • CBD < 2%
  • indoor production 500-550 g / m2
  • Taste Sweet and fruity
Amnesia Lemon
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds

Structural development

Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis variety with a marked vigour and a beautiful stability. The Amnesia Lemon cannabis seeds offer the possibility to any legal producer to obtain plants of: - medium to large size; - "Christmas tree" structure. In other words, she has a main stem and many secondary branches, which suggests a strong structural habit that can support abundant production. Most phenotypes generally have a slightly longer flowering period than Original Amnesia. However, you will be rewarded with a harvest of unparalleled organoleptic quality.

SEE MORE
Yield

Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis hybrid that offers more than just unforgettable tasting moments. Although it's a Sativa-dominant hybrid, you'll be able to get record yields for the category, both indoors (up to 550 g/m2) and outdoors (up to 1500 g/plant). There's no mystery about it, her ancestors are the reference in this field! When growing Amnesia Lemon collection cannabis seeds, you'll get large, heavy, compact flowers covered with a thick layer of resin with a fresh, lemony scent.

Aromas and flavours

Amnesia Lemon collection cannabis seeds produce flowers of extraordinary organoleptic quality. The aroma profile is marked by delicate and complex notes of Meyer lemon, Haze, incense and cedar. The Amnesia Lemon cannabis plant has a beautiful aromatic bouquet, full of freshness, with a strong fruity and floral intensity. No doubt, many of you will be delighted.

25% Indicate.
75%Sativa.

EFFECTS

Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis cultivar that we highly recommend to anyone looking for a very potent Sativa. She produces a clear, brain-stimulating, even euphoric effect, with a high intensity that lasts over time. Amnesia Lemon collection cannabis seed produces a powerful, slightly psychedelic narcotic effect, which then gives way to a very pleasant feeling of body relaxation. Get ready to experience a journey through time to another planet...
SEE MORE

Growing tips

Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis plant that has very complete qualities, first of all because she is easy to cultivate, in the broad lines, she requires only to receive a moderate fertilisation as a period of growth limited to 3 weeks maximum indoors. It is therefore within the reach of most people. Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis seed that can overcome obstacles like a top performer, as she offers a superb premium quality harvest in any climate.
SEE MORE

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Candice de Laulanie
Super service

Livraison ultra-rapide, germination expresse, la plante grandit déjà ! Pour l’instant, tout va bien 😀

Merci à vous, le plus important pour nous est votre satisfaction !

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

Fleur de cannabis féminisée thc amnesia Lemon
graine de cannabis thc Amnesia lemon

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT DÈS 80€ D'ACHAT

1 GRAINE OFFERTE TOUS LES 30€ D'ACHAT

LIVRAISON EN 72H

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

COLIS DISCRET

Amnesia Lemon

THC 17-22% <2% CBD

Amnesia Lemon est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Sativa. Elle exprime l’ensemble des traits qualitatifs de son noble héritage génétique, provenant de l’Original Amnesia et de Lemon Skunk. Un grand classique des coffee shops hollandais du début des années 2000, revisité en y apportant un profil terpénique délicieusement citronné.
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines
Total: 26€ TTC
Amnesia Lemon est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Sativa. Elle exprime l’ensemble des traits qualitatifs de son noble héritage génétique, provenant de l’Original Amnesia et de Lemon Skunk. Un grand classique des coffee shops hollandais du début des années 2000, revisité en y apportant un profil terpénique délicieusement citronné.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Sexe Féminisée
  • Production en extérieur 1300-1500 g/plante
  • Génotype Dominance Sativa
  • Période de récolte Mi-fin octobre
  • Croisement Original Amnesia x Lemon Skunk
  • Taille en extérieur 3m
  • Environnement Intérieur et extérieur
  • THC 17-22%
  • Durée floraison en intérieur 65 à 75 jours
  • CBD < 2%
  • Production en intérieur 500-550 g/m2
  • Goût Sucré et fruité
Amnesia Lemon
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

Amnesia Lemon est une variété de cannabis démontrant une vigueur bien marquée, comme une belle stabilité à toute épreuve. Les graines de cannabis de collection Amnesia Lemon offrent la possibilité à tout producteur légal, d’obtenir des plantes :

- de taille moyenne à grande,

- avec une structure de type ""sapin de Noël"".

En d'autres termes, elle est pourvue d’une tige principale et de nombreuses ramifications secondaires, ce qui laisse présager un port structurel solide pouvant accueillir une abondante production. La plupart des phénotypes démontrent généralement une période de floraison légèrement plus longue que celle de l’Original Amnesia. En revanche, vous serez récompensé par une récolte affichant une qualité organoleptique incomparable.

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

Amnesia Lemon est un hybride de cannabis qui offre bien plus que des moments inoubliables de dégustation. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un hybride à dominance Sativa, vous pourrez obtenir des rendements record pour la catégorie, tant en intérieur (jusqu’à 550 g/m2) qu’en extérieur (jusqu’à 1500 g/plante). Il n’y a aucun mystère, ses parents sont des références en la matière ! Lors de la culture des graines de cannabis de collection Amnesia Lemon, vous obtiendrez de grosses fleurs compactes, lourdes et recouvertes d’une épaisse couche de résine parfumée d’une fragrance fraîche et citronnée.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Les graines de cannabis de collection Amnesia Lemon produisent des fleurs d’une qualité organoleptique extraordinaire. Le profil aromatique est marqué par des notes délicates et complexes de citron Meyer, de Haze, d’encens et de cèdre. La plante de cannabis Amnesia Lemon dégage un bouquet aromatique du plus bel effet, rempli de fraîcheur, avec une intensité fruitée et florale soutenue. Pas de doute, bon nombre d'entre vous seront ravis.

25% INDICA
75%SATIVA

EFFETS

Amnesia Lemon est un cultivar de cannabis que nous recommandons fortement à toute personne en recherche d’une Sativa très puissante. Elle produit un effet clair, stimulant au niveau cérébral, entrainant même une certaine euphorie, avec une intensité élevée et qui dure dans le temps. La graine de cannabis de collection Amnesia Lemon produit un puissant effet narcotique, légèrement psychédélique, qui laisse ensuite place à une sensation de relaxation corporelle très agréable. Préparez-vous à vivre un voyage temporel sur une autre planète...
VEDI DI PIÙ

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

Amnesia Lemon est une plante de cannabis qui possède des qualités très complètes, tout d’abord car elle est facile à cultiver, dans les grandes lignes, elle exige simplement de recevoir une fertilisation modérée comme une période de croissance limitée à 3 semaines maximum en intérieur. Elle est donc à la portée du plus grand nombre. Amnesia Lemon est une graine de cannabis qui franchit les obstacles comme un tout-terrain des plus performants, car elle offre une superbe récolte de qualité premium sous tout type de climat.
VEDI DI PIÙ

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Candice de Laulanie
Super service

Livraison ultra-rapide, germination expresse, la plante grandit déjà ! Pour l’instant, tout va bien 😀

Merci à vous, le plus important pour nous est votre satisfaction !

1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF