polar gelato by sherbinskis
polar gelato by sherbinskis

POSTAGE OFFERED From 80 € of purchase

1 offered seed All 30 euros purchase

Delivery in 72 hours

SECURE PAYMENT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Discreet

Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis

THC 27-30% <0.2% CBD

Polar Gelato is a premium feminized collection cannabis seed, which results from the direct collaboration between the famous Californian Breeder Mario Guzman, better known as Sherbinskis and Silent Seeds. Sherbinskis is naturally the creative father of the very famous varieties, Gelato, Sunset Sherbert, Pink Panties and many more.

Sherbinskis has clearly changed the situation in California in the last decade, by creating iconic varieties to the enticing "Bag Appeal" and the most exquisite flavors. Coming from the crossing between Bacio Gelato and Sunset Sherbert, Polar Gelato will quickly become an essential legend of the modern cannabic scene. It is for this reason, that we wanted to create together a new authentic feminized version of the Gelato, whose quality culminates at the highest level!

  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
Total: 69€ TTC

Polar Gelato is a premium feminized collection cannabis seed, which results from the direct collaboration between the famous Californian Breeder Mario Guzman, better known as Sherbinskis and Silent Seeds. Sherbinskis is naturally the creative father of the very famous varieties, Gelato, Sunset Sherbert, Pink Panties and many more.

Sherbinskis has clearly changed the situation in California in the last decade, by creating iconic varieties to the enticing "Bag Appeal" and the most exquisite flavors. Coming from the crossing between Bacio Gelato and Sunset Sherbert, Polar Gelato will quickly become an essential legend of the modern cannabic scene. It is for this reason, that we wanted to create together a new authentic feminized version of the Gelato, whose quality culminates at the highest level!

FEATURES :

  • Sex Feminized
  • Outdoor production 1450-1600 g/plant
  • Genotype Hybrid
  • Harvest period End-Sep./Beg-Oct.
  • Crossing Bacio Gelato X Sunset Sherbet
  • Outdoor 2.6-2.8 m
  • Environment Inside and outside
  • THC 27-30%
  • Indoor flowering duration 58-63 days
  • CBD < 0.2%
  • Indoor production 600 g/m2
  • Taste Gourmet cookie icy dessert
polar gelato by sherbinskis
Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
polar gelato by sherbinskis

Structural development   

Polar Gelato is a variety of cannabis which demonstrates a fairly open plant structure, with a fairly large distance between nodes, whose vigor clearly indicates the nobility of its Californian genes and especially the quality and production potential that lies dormant in it. The symbiotic combination of the experience and skills of each of the respective teams makes it possible to obtain a cannabis hybrid illustrating the most demanding characteristics.

The leaves are quite large, wide and in abundant quantity, in the purest "gelato" style. The ramifications are multiple, this is the reason why a step of defoliation and pinching is highly recommended during growth. To obtain an optimal harvest, we also advise to effectively support the structure of the plant using a suitable device (nylon nets or tutors, placed during half of the vegetative period), in order to prevent the Branches fracture under the weight of the many delicious compact heads during flowering.


SEE MORE
YIELD

Cannabis polar gelato seeds offer the possibility of obtaining a cannabis cultivar whose yield is very abundant, on the condition that the cultivator carefully prepares the growth period. The Polar Gelato heads are made up of the majority of modern American hybrids, that is to say that they have a rather round shape, with swollen and superimposed chalices, with a beautiful layer of trichomes of resin, While demonstrating a beautiful compactness.

If the cultivator evolving in a legal environment, masters the culture of American genetics in recent years, then its high economic profits as its positioning on the market in the front row, will be assured. Polar Gelato is truly the fusion of excellence and cannabic abundance of the future of the cannabis industry. Discover this new AAA+genetic standard, which is now within the reach of the greatest number.

Odors and flavors

The best California cannabis is now available at home, because the aromatic qualities delivered by the polar gelato cannabis seed are really exceptional. You will find all the deep and complex floral richness of Sunset Sherbert, with also clear notes of glossy dessert gourmet cookie that is found within Bacio Gelato. Polar Gelato is a cannabis hybrid that perfectly illustrates the new cannabic era that presents itself to us for the years to come.

All those who hitherto dreamed of discovering what an authentic version of Gelato is in the form of a cannabis seed, now have a reliable and highly qualitative culture option at their disposal. This new variety carries the signing of an eminence from the cannabis industry, because Sherbinski is much more than a Californian fashionable cannabis brand, it is a real artist of modern times in the matter! It is in no way a coincidence that gelato and its different variants ( #25, #33, #41, #45, #49), just like Sunset Sherbet, have become iconic cannabis genetics today around the world.


Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis
HYBRID

EFFECTS

Amnesia Lemon is a cannabis cultivar that we highly recommend to anyone looking for a very potent Sativa. She produces a clear, brain-stimulating, even euphoric effect, with a high intensity that lasts over time. Amnesia Lemon collection cannabis seed produces a powerful, slightly psychedelic narcotic effect, which then gives way to a very pleasant feeling of body relaxation. Get ready to experience a journey through time to another planet...
SEE MORE
culture

Culture tips

The Cannabis Polar Gelato cannabis is accessible to cultivators of all levels, provided that you can carry out the different stages of size, defoliation and pinching necessary during growth (FIM, Supercropping, LST, LOLLYPOPING etc.).

The polar gelato cannabis seeds will offer you superb indoor results, to do this, it is fundamental to limit the vegetative period to 3 weeks maximum. In general, it needs a diet moderately concentrated in nutrients. Cultivate Polar Gelato turns out to be a fabulous odyssey for all of your senses ...
SEE MORE
1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF
2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF
3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

polar gelato by sherbinskis
polar gelato by sherbinskis

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT DÈS 80€ D'ACHAT

1 GRAINE OFFERTE TOUS LES 30€ D'ACHAT

LIVRAISON EN 72H

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

COLIS DISCRET

Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis

THC 27-30% <0.2% CBD

Polar Gelato est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium, qui résulte de la collaboration directe entre le célèbre breeder californien Mario Guzman, plus connu sous le nom de SHERBINSKIS et Silent Seeds. SHERBINSKIS est naturellement le père créateur des très célèbres variétés, Gelato, Sunset Sherbert, Pink Panties et bien d’autres encore.

SHERBINSKIS a clairement changé la donne en Californie durant la dernière décennie, en créant des variétés iconiques au « bag appeal » alléchant et aux saveurs des plus exquises. Issue du croisement entre Bacio Gelato et Sunset Sherbert, Polar Gelato deviendra rapidement une légende incontournable de la scène cannabique moderne. C’est pour cette raison, que nous souhaitions créer ensemble une nouvelle version féminisée authentique de la Gelato, dont la qualité culmine au plus haut niveau !

  • x3
  • x5
  • x10
Total: 69€ TTC

Polar Gelato est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium, qui résulte de la collaboration directe entre le célèbre breeder californien Mario Guzman, plus connu sous le nom de SHERBINSKIS et Silent Seeds. SHERBINSKIS est naturellement le père créateur des très célèbres variétés, Gelato, Sunset Sherbert, Pink Panties et bien d’autres encore.

SHERBINSKIS a clairement changé la donne en Californie durant la dernière décennie, en créant des variétés iconiques au « bag appeal » alléchant et aux saveurs des plus exquises. Issue du croisement entre Bacio Gelato et Sunset Sherbert, Polar Gelato deviendra rapidement une légende incontournable de la scène cannabique moderne. C’est pour cette raison, que nous souhaitions créer ensemble une nouvelle version féminisée authentique de la Gelato, dont la qualité culmine au plus haut niveau !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Sexe Féminisée
  • Production en extérieur 1450-1600 g/plante
  • Génotype Hybride
  • Période de récolte Fin-sep./Début-oct.
  • Croisement Bacio Gelato x Sunset Sherbet
  • Taille en extérieur 2,6-2,8 m
  • Environnement Intérieur et extérieur
  • THC 27-30%
  • Durée floraison en intérieur 58-63 jours
  • CBD < 0.2%
  • Production en intérieur 600 g/m2
  • Goût Dessert glacé biscuité gourmand
polar gelato by sherbinskis
Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis
  • x3
  • x5
  • x10
polar gelato by sherbinskis

Développement structurel   

Polar Gelato est une variété de cannabis qui démontre une structure végétale assez ouverte, avec une distance assez importante entre les nœuds, dont la vigueur indique clairement la noblesse de ses gènes californiens et surtout le potentiel de qualité et de production qui sommeille en elle. La combinaison symbiotique de l’expérience et des compétences de chacune des équipes respectives, permet d’obtenir un hybride de cannabis illustrant des caractéristiques des plus exigeantes. Les feuilles sont assez grandes, larges et en quantité abondante, dans le plus pur style « Gelato ».

Les ramifications sont multiples, c’est la raison pour laquelle une étape de défoliation et de pinçage est fortement recommandée lors de la croissance. Pour obtenir une récolte optimale, nous conseillons également de soutenir efficacement la structure de la plante à l’aide d’un dispositif adapté (filets en nylon ou tuteurs, placés lors de la moitié de la période végétative), afin d’éviter que les branches se fracturent sous le poids des nombreuses et délicieuses têtes compactes lors de la floraison.


VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

Les graines de cannabis Polar Gelato offrent la possibilité d’obtenir un cultivar de cannabis dont le rendement est très abondant, à la condition que le cultivateur prépare soigneusement la période de croissance. Les têtes de Polar Gelato sont constituées à la manière de la majorité des hybrides américains modernes, c’est-à-dire qu’elles ont une forme plutôt ronde, avec des calices gonflés et superposés, avec une belle couche de trichomes de résine, tout en démontrant une belle compacité.

Si le cultivateur évoluant dans un environnement légal, maîtrise bien la culture des génétiques américaines de ces dernières années, alors ses profits économiques élevés comme son positionnement sur le marché au premier rang, lui seront assurés. Polar Gelato est véritablement la fusion de l’excellence et de l’abondance cannabique du futur de l’industrie du cannabis. Découvrez ce nouveau standard génétique AAA+, qui est maintenant à la portée du plus grand nombre.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Le meilleur cannabis de Californie est maintenant disponible chez vous, car les qualités aromatiques délivrées par la graine de cannabis Polar Gelato sont réellement exceptionnelles. Vous retrouverez toute la richesse florale profonde et complexe de Sunset Sherbert, avec également des notes claires de dessert glacé biscuité gourmand que l’on retrouve au sein de Bacio Gelato. Polar Gelato est un hybride de cannabis qui illustre parfaitement la nouvelle ère cannabique qui se présente à nous pour les années à venir.

Tous ceux qui rêvaient jusqu’alors de découvrir ce qu’est une authentique version de Gelato sous forme de graine de cannabis, ont désormais une option de culture fiable et hautement qualitative à leur disposition. Cette nouvelle variété porte la signature d’une éminence de l’industrie du cannabis, car SHERBINSKI est bien plus qu’une marque de cannabis à la mode californienne, c’est un véritable artiste des temps modernes en la matière ! Ce n’est aucunement un hasard si Gelato et ses différentes variantes (#25, #33, #41, #45, #49), tout comme Sunset Sherbet, sont devenues des génétiques de cannabis iconiques de nos jours à travers le monde.


Polar Gelato by Sherbinskis
HYBRIDEHYBRIDE HYBRIDE

EFFETS

Polar Gelato produit des plantes de cannabis qui vous feront vivre une expérience unique en son genre, car après seulement quelques bouffées vous ressentirez votre corps et votre esprit se remplir d’une sensation de bonheur harmonieuse très agréable, et qui perdure un long moment.

De nos jours, on ne peut plus parler catégoriquement d’effets Sativa ou Indica, car cette nouvelle génération de joyaux génétiques reflète davantage comme une expérience organoleptique dans son intégralité, qui procure un bel éventail d’émotions complètes à tous les niveaux.

Ce dont vous pouvez être certain, c’est que vous retrouverez de la puissance tout au long de votre voyage avec Polar Gelato. Les têtes de Polar Gelato sont généreusement recouvertes de trichomes de résine, ce qui explique la forte intensité de ses effets. Un vol pour la Californie ? Vous y êtes déjà !
VOIR PLUS
culture

Astuces de culture

La plante de cannabis Polar Gelato est accessible aux cultivateurs de tous niveaux, à condition de savoir réaliser les différentes étapes de taille, défoliation et pinçages nécessaires durant la croissance (FIM, Supercropping, LST, Lollypopping etc.).

Les graines de cannabis Polar Gelato vous offriront de superbes résultats en intérieur, pour ce faire, il est fondamental de limiter la période végétative à 3 semaines maximum. De manière générale, elle a besoin d’une alimentation moyennement concentrée en nutriments. Cultiver Polar Gelato s’avère être une fabuleuse odyssée pour l’ensemble de vos sens...
VOIR PLUS
1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF
2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF
3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF