Fleur de cannabis thc Lemon Sorbet
Graine de cannabis féminisée thc Lemon sorbet

POSTAGE OFFERED From 80 € of purchase

1 offered seed All 30 euros purchase

Delivery in 72 hours

SECURE PAYMENT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Discreet

Lemon Sorbet

THC 18-22% faible % CBD

Lemon Sorbet is a premium feminised Indica-dominant collection cannabis seed. The lemony intensity of the aroma and taste qualities is truly exceptional. You'll feel like you're tasting a lemon candy, with a nice distortion of acidity to match the sweet richness offered by the most famous citrus fruit. Sweet lemony flav’.
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
Total: 27€ TTC
Lemon Sorbet is a premium feminised Indica-dominant collection cannabis seed. The lemony intensity of the aroma and taste qualities is truly exceptional. You'll feel like you're tasting a lemon candy, with a nice distortion of acidity to match the sweet richness offered by the most famous citrus fruit. Sweet lemony flav’.

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • sex of the plant Feminised
  • outdoor production 1300g / plant
  • genotype Indica dominance
  • outdoor harvesting period Early /Mid October
  • crossbreed Lemon Tree x Larry OG
  • outdoor size 3m
  • indoor/outdoor Indoor and outdoor
  • THC 18-22%
  • indoor flowering time 58 to 63 days
  • CBD Low %
  • indoor production 500 g/m2
  • Taste Sweet and fruity
Lemon Sorbet
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds

Structural development

Lemon Sorbet is a top-rated cannabis strain, as her performance reaches high levels. Within a legally established culture, Lemon Sorbet is able to produce cannabis plants with: - medium to large size; - a fairly large distance between the nodes; - intermediate size leaves, like a hybrid. This is a genetics whose stability speaks for itself, as it is none other than the worthy heir of Lemon Tree (Sour Diesel x Lemon Skunk) and Larry OG, also known as Lemonade OG. In addition to the unique aroma profile, like a delicious fresh lemonade, she has good resistance to mould and pests. Lemon Sorbet collection cannabis seeds are a great growing experience that is truly accessible to the masses. It is easy to obtain a delicious harvest of premium quality with this strain.

SEE MORE
YIELD

The Lemon Sorbet cannabis seed offers an excellent production level (up to 500 g/m2 indoors and up to 1300 g/plant outdoors), thanks to the numerous branches present on her vegetative structure. With a suitable pruning or pinching method, such as SOG, SCROG, FIM, Supercropping or Lollypopping, the Lemon Sorbet cannabis variety offers an abundant harvest of very dense, resinous flowers, which are also qualitatively homogeneous on all parts of the plant. This is its main added value.

Aromas and flavours

Lemon Sorbet is a cannabis hybrid that leaves a mark on the minds of all who approach her, thanks to her powerful, penetrating aroma of fresh lemon, mixed with notes of citrus candy. With a good balance between fruitiness and sweetness, her flavours give the impression of a delicious cannabic confection. The mouth feel of Lemon Sorbet cannabis plant is remarkable, with a nice relief and length that sticks to the palate. Lemon Sorbet collection cannabis seeds are a premium cultivation option for any legal cannabis producer looking for a strain with a unique terpene profile, both in flower form and for the production of various cannabis extract products.

55% Indicate.
45%Sativa.

EFFECTS

Lemon Sorbet is a cannabis cultivar that produces a rather powerful effect. The feeling is however quite balanced, both physically and mentally. At first, you will feel an energizing cerebral euphoria, which evolves into a rather mild bodily relaxation. Lemon Sorbet is a collector's cannabis seed that is highly appreciated for her perfectly measured balance. She is therefore ideal for having a good time, alone or with friends, and most of all always according to your wishes.
SEE MORE

Growing tips

Lemon Sorbet is an easy-to-grow cannabis plant, within the reach of most people. Indoors, it is best to limit the growing period to a maximum of 3 weeks and use a good charcoal filter. During cultivation, Lemon Sorbet cannabis seeds require moderate fertilisation to achieve the desired aromatic qualities. In the end, this is a cannabis variety with very full and tasty qualities.
SEE MORE

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

Fleur de cannabis thc Lemon Sorbet
Graine de cannabis féminisée thc Lemon sorbet
Silent-Seeds-Lemon-Sorbet
Silent-Seeds-Lemon-Sorbet
Fleur de cannabis thc Lemon Sorbet
Graine de cannabis féminisée thc Lemon sorbet
Silent-Seeds-Lemon-Sorbet
Silent-Seeds-Lemon-Sorbet

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT DÈS 80€ D'ACHAT

1 GRAINE OFFERTE TOUS LES 30€ D'ACHAT

LIVRAISON EN 72H

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

COLIS DISCRET

Lemon Sorbet

THC 18-22% faible % CBD

Lemon Sorbet est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Indica. L’intensité citronnée des qualités aromatiques et gustatives est vraiment exceptionnelle. Vous aurez l’impression de déguster un bonbon au citron, avec une belle distorsion de l’acidité à l'instar de la richesse sucrée qu'offre le plus célèbre des agrumes. Sweet lemony flav’.
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines
Total: 27€ TTC
Lemon Sorbet est une graine de cannabis de collection féminisée premium à dominance Indica. L’intensité citronnée des qualités aromatiques et gustatives est vraiment exceptionnelle. Vous aurez l’impression de déguster un bonbon au citron, avec une belle distorsion de l’acidité à l'instar de la richesse sucrée qu'offre le plus célèbre des agrumes. Sweet lemony flav’.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Sexe Féminisée
  • Production en extérieur 1300g/plante
  • Génotype Dominance Indica
  • Période de récolte Début/Mi-octobre
  • Croisement Lemon Tree x Larry OG
  • Taille en extérieur 3m
  • Environnement Intérieur et extérieur
  • THC 18-22%
  • Durée floraison en intérieur 58 à 63 jours
  • CBD Faible %
  • Production en intérieur 500 g/m2
  • Goût Sucré et fruité
Fleur de cannabis thc Lemon Sorbet
Lemon Sorbet
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines
Fleur de cannabis thc Lemon Sorbet

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

Lemon Sorbet est une variété de cannabis figurant sur le haut du tableau, tant ses performances atteignent des niveaux élevés. Au sein d’une culture légalement établie, Lemon Sorbet est capable de produire des plantes de cannabis avec :

- une taille moyenne à grande ;

- une distance assez importante entre les nœuds ;

- des feuilles de taille intermédiaire, à la manière d’un hybride.

C’est une génétique dont la stabilité parle d’elle-même, car elle n’est autre que la digne héritière de Lemon Tree (Sour Diesel x Lemon Skunk) et Larry OG, aussi connue comme Lemonade OG. En plus de son profil aromatique unique, telle une délicieuse limonade fraîche, elle démontre une bonne résistance à la moisissure et aux nuisibles. Les graines de cannabis de collection Lemon Sorbet représentent une formidable expérience de culture, qui est vraiment accessible au plus grand nombre. Il est facile d’obtenir une délicieuse récolte à la qualité « premium » avec cette souche.

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

La graine de cannabis Lemon Sorbet offre un excellent niveau de production (jusqu’à 500 g/m2 en intérieur et jusqu’à 1300 g/plante en extérieur), grâce aux nombreuses ramifications présentes sur sa structure végétative. À l’aide d’une méthode de taille ou pinçage adaptée, comme le SOG, SCROG, FIM, Supercropping ou Lollypopping, la variété de cannabis Lemon Sorbet offre une abondante récolte de fleurs très denses, résineuses, dont l’homogénéité est aussi qualitative sur toutes les parties de la plante. Ce qui représente sa principale valeur ajoutée.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Lemon Sorbet est un hybride de cannabis qui marque l’esprit de tous ceux qui s’en approche, grâce à son puissant arôme pénétrant de citron frais, mêlé à des notes de bonbon aux agrumes. Avec un bon équilibre entre le fruité et le sucré, ses saveurs donnent l'impression d'une délicieuse confiserie cannabique. Les sensations que procure en bouche la plante de cannabis Lemon Sorbet, sont remarquables, avec un beau relief et une belle longueur qui colle au palais. Les graines de cannabis de collection Lemon Sorbet représentent une option de culture premium, pour tout producteur de cannabis légal recherchant une variété dont le profil terpénique est d’une qualité unique, tant sous forme de fleur que pour l’élaboration de différents produits à partir d’extraits de cannabis.

Lemon Sorbet
55% INDICA
45%SATIVA

EFFETS

Lemon Sorbet est un cultivar de cannabis qui produit un effet assez puissant. Le ressenti est cependant plurôt équilibré, tant au niveau physique que mental. Tout d’abord, vous ressentirez une sensation d’euphorie cérébrale énergisante, qui évolura vers une détente corporelle assez douce. Lemon Sorbet est une graine de cannabis de collection très appréciée pour son équilibre parfaitement mesuré. Elle est donc idéale pour passer de bons moments, seul ou entre amis, et surtout toujours au gré de vos envies.
VOIR PLUS
culture

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

Lemon Sorbet est une plante de cannabis facile à cultiver, à la portée du plus grand nombre. En intérieur, il est préférable de limiter sa période de croissance à 3 semaines maximum et d’utiliser un bon filtre à charbons actifs. Lors de la culture, les graines de cannabis de collection Lemon Sorbet nécessitent une fertilisation modérée pour obtenir les qualités aromatiques tant recherchées. C’est finalement, une variété de cannabis aux qualités très complètes et savoureuses.
VOIR PLUS
1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF
2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF
3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF