fleur de cannabis thc cookielato
Graine de cannabis thc Cookielato

POSTAGE OFFERED From 80 € of purchase

1 offered seed All 30 euros purchase

Delivery in 72 hours

SECURE PAYMENT

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

Discreet

Cookielato

THC 17-22% <2% CBD

Cookielato is a premium Indica-dominant feminised cannabis seed full of exoticism. The overall organoleptic richness offers a true sensory experience for any true cannabis gourmet. The visual attraction of Cookielato is natural from the very first moments. You will then be gradually immersed in a most bewitching cannabic adventure...
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds
Total: 28€ TTC
Cookielato is a premium Indica-dominant feminised cannabis seed full of exoticism. The overall organoleptic richness offers a true sensory experience for any true cannabis gourmet. The visual attraction of Cookielato is natural from the very first moments. You will then be gradually immersed in a most bewitching cannabic adventure...

CHARACTERISTICS :

  • sex of the plant Feminised
  • outdoor production 700-800 g / plant
  • genotype Indica dominance
  • outdoor harvesting period early / mid October
  • crossbreed Gelato#41 x Do-Si-Dos
  • outdoor size 2.5-3 m
  • indoor/outdoor Indoor and outdoor
  • THC 17-20%
  • indoor flowering time 55 to 65 days
  • CBD < 2%
  • indoor production 500-550 g / m2
  • Taste Sweet and fruity
Cookielato
  • 3 seeds
  • 5 Seeds
  • 10 seeds

Structural development

Cookielato is a cannabis variety that produces plants with the following characteristics: - medium to large size (up to 3 metres high outdoors); - large leaves; - large, long leaflets, a genetic legacy of the legendary Gelato #41 and Do-Si-Dos. As Cookielato cannabis seeds produce slender hybrid plants, it is best to use stakes to support the structure during flowering. As temperatures cool, Cookielato can take on a beautiful colouring from deep purple to contrasting shades of blue, giving her an absolutely unique and singular beauty. 50 shades of blue...

SEE MORE
YIELD

Cookielato is a high quality cannabis hybrid with a production level that matches the premium quality of her flowers (up to 550 g/m2 indoors and 800 g/plant outdoors). However, you will need to use specific pruning methods (FIM, SCROG, SOG, Supercropping, Lollypopping, etc.), in order to optimise her possibilities in this area. Once you have mastered pruning when growing Cookielato cannabis seed, you will see a plant that is able to offer you generous harvests of compact, golf-ball-like flowers that are covered with a thick layer of resin trichomes with a deliciously tropical, biscuity scent.

Aromas and flavours

Cookielato is a cannabis cultivar that offers every legal producer the opportunity to discover a flavour profile that expresses great complexity and organoleptic richness. When tasting the Cookielato cannabis strain, you will experience the biscuity notes of freshly baked cream cookies in the initial phase. Then intense notes of soft, sweet fruit will take over your palate. Finally, the ball of sensations will close with an exotic floral trend. Cookielato collection cannabis seeds ensure a true olfactory and gustatory experience, full of contrasts, sweetness and exoticism, living up to the reputation of the noble pedigree of her American genetic line.

65% Indicate.
35%Sativa.

EFFECTS

The Cookielato collection cannabis seed follows the current American trend, showing a high potency effect (close to 20% THC), both on a mental and physical level. Her effects are particularly pleasant, as you will first feel a high, which then evolves into a very mild physical relaxation. Cookielato is a next generation cannabis strain with a perfect balance. Silent-Seeds, the creators of your greatest emotions.
SEE MORE

Culture tips

The Cannabis Cookielato plant produces a fairly easy hybrid to cultivate. However, it is recommended to use one of the appropriate cultivation methods (FIM, Scrog, SOG, Supercropping, LolPopping, etc.), and apply moderate fertilization. The growth period must be limited to 3 weeks. Depending on the phenotype encountered by cultivating Cookielato collection cannabis seeds, it could also be necessary to use tutors during the flowering period. The weight of floral luminaries could break the structural part of the plant.
SEE MORE

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

fleur de cannabis thc cookielato
Graine de cannabis thc Cookielato

FRAIS DE PORT OFFERT DÈS 80€ D'ACHAT

1 GRAINE OFFERTE TOUS LES 30€ D'ACHAT

LIVRAISON EN 72H

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

SATISFACTION GARANTIE

COLIS DISCRET

Cookielato

THC 17-22% <2% CBD

Cookielato est une graine de cannabis féminisée premium à dominance Indica pleine d’exotisme. La richesse organoleptique globale propose une véritable expérience sensorielle à part entière pour tout gourmet cannabique digne de ce nom. L’attraction visuelle de Cookielato agit naturellement dès les premiers instants. Vous serez ensuite plongé progressivement dans une aventure cannabique des plus envoûtantes...
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines
Total: 28€ TTC
Cookielato est une graine de cannabis féminisée premium à dominance Indica pleine d’exotisme. La richesse organoleptique globale propose une véritable expérience sensorielle à part entière pour tout gourmet cannabique digne de ce nom. L’attraction visuelle de Cookielato agit naturellement dès les premiers instants. Vous serez ensuite plongé progressivement dans une aventure cannabique des plus envoûtantes...

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Sexe Féminisée
  • Production en extérieur 700-800 g/plante
  • Génotype Dominance Indica
  • Période de récolte début/mi-octobre
  • Croisement Gelato#41 x Do-Si-Dos
  • Taille en extérieur 2,5-3 m
  • Environnement Intérieur et extérieur
  • THC 17-20%
  • Durée floraison en intérieur 55 à 65 jours
  • CBD < 2%
  • Production en intérieur 500-550 g/m2
  • Goût Sucré et fruité
Cookielato
  • 3 graines
  • 5 graines
  • 10 graines

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

Cookielato est une variété de cannabis qui permet d’obtenir des plantes possédant les caractéristiques suivantes :

- taille moyenne à grande (jusqu'à 3 mètres de hauteur en extérieur) ;

- grandes feuilles ;

- folioles larges et longues, héritage génétique des légendaires Gelato #41 et Do-Si-Dos.

Comme les graines de cannabis de collection Cookielato produisent des plantes hybrides élancées, il est préférable d’utiliser des tuteurs afin d'en soutenir la structure lors de la floraison. Lorsque les températures se rafraîchissent, Cookielato peut prendre une belle coloration allant du pourpre profond à des tonalités bleues contrastées, ce qui lui donne une beauté absolument unique et singulière. 50 nuances de bleu...

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

Cookielato est un hybride de cannabis de grande qualité, dont le niveau de production est à la hauteur de la qualité premium de ses fleurs (jusqu’à 550 g/m2 en intérieur et jusqu’à 800 g/plante en extérieur). Cependant, il vous faudra utiliser des méthodes de taille spécifiques (FIM, SCROG, SOG, Supercropping, Lollypopping, etc.), afin d’optimiser ses possibilités concernant cette partie. Une fois que vous maîtriserez la taille lors de la culture de la graine de cannabis Cookielato, vous observerez une plante capable de vous offrir de généreuses récoltes de fleurs compactes, ayant un aspect assez proche de celui d’une balle de golf et qui sont recouvertes d’une épaisse couche de trichomes de résine au parfum délicieusement tropical et biscuité.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Cookielato est un cultivar de cannabis qui offre la possibilité à tout producteur légal, de découvrir un profil aromatique exprimant une grande complexité ainsi qu'une grande richesse organoleptique. Lors de la dégustation de la variété de cannabis Cookielato, vous ressentirez des notes biscuitées de cookies à la crème fraîchement sortis du four en phase d’attaque. Puis des notes intenses de fruits doux et sucrés s'empareront de votre palais. Enfin, le bal des sensations se clôturera avec une tendance florale exotique. Les graines de cannabis de collection Cookielato assurent une véritable expérience olfactive et gustative, pleine de contrastes, de douceur et d’exotisme, à la hauteur de la réputation du noble pédigree de sa lignée génétique américaine.

65% INDICA
35%SATIVA

EFFETS

La graine de cannabis de collection Cookielato suit la tendance américaine actuelle, en démontrant un effet à la puissance élevée (proche de 20 % de THC), tant au niveau mental que physique. Ses effets sont particulièrement agréables, car vous ressentirez d’abord un « high », qui évoluera ensuite vers une détente physique très douce. Cookielato est une variété de cannabis de nouvelle génération, pourvue d’un parfait équilibre. Silent-Seeds, les créateurs de vos plus grandes émotions.
VEDI DI PIÙ

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

La plante de cannabis Cookielato produit un hybride assez facile à cultiver. Cependant, il est recommandé d'utiliser l'une des méthodes de culture adaptée (FIM, SCROG, SOG, Supercropping, Lollypopping, etc.), et d'appliquer une fertilisation modérée. La période de croissance doit être limitée à 3 semaines. Selon le phénotype rencontré en cultivant les graines de cannabis de collection Cookielato, il pourrait être aussi nécessaire d’utiliser des tuteurs durant la période de floraison. Le poids des sommités florales pourrait rompre la partie structurelle de la plante.
VEDI DI PIÙ

1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF