L. A Vanilla Cake FREE

Structural development

L.A.VANILLA Cake is a cannabis plant whose great general qualities are clearly up to its evocative name. By cultivating L.A.Vanilla Cake collection cannabis seeds, you will get plants: - vigorous; - Robust; - slender; - Well proportionate. In short, they breathe the genetic line of a big pedigree! Its leaves have a particular appearance, with a rounded and angular side at a time. We observe an average distance between the nodes, which makes it possible to optimize the floral development on the whole structure. Lavanilla Cake is a hybrid of cannabis that has the particularity of producing a great density of resin trichomes to the beautiful purple color and delicious perfume of a creamy, gourmet and sweet pastry pie, on all small leaves bordering flowers.

SEE MORE
YIELD

L.A.VANILLA Cake is an exceptional cannabis cultivar for the most demanding collectors. However, the seed of Cannabis Lavanilla Cake will also make the greatest happiness of any legal commercial producer, thanks to the density and quantity of its flowers, which are compact as real stones and that we find in abundance on the Integrators of the parts of the plant (up to 600 g / m2 indoors and up to 1500 g / outdoor plant). L.A.VANILLA Cake is a premium production option, combining quality as an optimum performance!

Odors and flavors

L.A.VANILLA Cake is a variety of cannabis that can be enjoyed as a cannabic dessert. Its aromatic profile is deliciously vanilla, sweet, creamy, earthy, floral. At tasting, it is simply masterful. The collection cannabis seeds L.A.VANILLA Cake offer the possibility of obtaining a hybrid quite remarkable, belonging to a new era where the complexity and the high quality premium go hand in hand. Some phenotypes express a bouquet so complex, that we can identify an aromatic distortion going on lemon marting notes in vanilla, delicious and long in the mouth!

70% INDICA
30%SATIVA

EFFECTS

Digne heiress of the highest varieties available in American clinics, L.A.VANILLA Cake produces a very powerful effect. Most phenotypes demonstrate a THC content most often understood between 20 and 25%, the sensations are well at the rendezvous! The collection cannabis seed L.A.VANILLA Cake produces a fairly complex effect, which is first cerebral, then physical, all with high power and durable.
SEE MORE

Culture tips

L.A.VANILLA Cake is a hybrid of cannabis producing plants that require a fairly rich fertilization of nutrients, to offer you the best results. During culture, Lavanilla Cake collection cannabis seeds will see their production capacity optimized using size methods such as SOG (Sea of ​​Green), Screen (Screen of Green), FIM (Fuck I Missed), SuperCropping or lollypopping. It will also be necessary to limit its growth period to 3 weeks maximum indoor.
SEE MORE

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

L.A Vanilla Cake FREE

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

L.A.Vanilla Cake est une plante de cannabis dont les grandes qualités générales sont clairement à la hauteur de son nom évocateur. En cultivant les graines de cannabis de collection L.A.Vanilla Cake, vous obtiendrez des plantes : - vigoureuses ; - robustes ; - élancées ; - bien proportionnées. En somme, elles respirent la ligne génétique d’un grand pédigree ! Ses feuilles possèdent un aspect particulier, avec un côté arrondi et angulaire à la fois. Nous observons une distance moyenne entre les nœuds, ce qui permet d’optimiser le développement floral sur l’ensemble de la structure. L.A.Vanilla Cake est un hybride de cannabis qui possède la particularité de produire précocement une importante densité de trichomes de résine à la belle coloration pourpre et au délicieux parfum d’une tarte pâtissière crémeuse, gourmande et sucrée, sur l'ensemble des petites feuilles bordant les fleurs.

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

L.A.Vanilla Cake est un cultivar de cannabis exceptionnel, destinée aux collectionneurs les plus exigeants. Toutefois, la graine de cannabis L.A.Vanilla Cake fera également le plus grand bonheur de tout producteur commercial légal, grâce à la densité et à la quantité de ses fleurs, qui sont compactes comme de véritables pierres et que l’on retrouve en abondance sur l’intégralité des parties de la plante (jusqu’à 600 g/m2 en intérieur et jusqu’à 1500 g/plante en extérieur). L.A.Vanilla Cake est une option de production premium, alliant la qualité comme un rendement optimum !

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

L.A.Vanilla Cake est une variété de cannabis qui se déguste comme un dessert cannabique. Son profil aromatique est délicieusement vanillé, sucré, crémeux, terreux, floral. À la dégustation, il est tout simplement magistral. Les graines de cannabis de collection L.A.Vanilla Cake offrent la possibilité d’obtenir un hybride tout à fait remarquable, appartenant à une ère nouvelle où la complexité et la haute qualité premium vont de pair. Certains phénotypes expriment un bouquet si complexe, que nous pouvons identifier une distorsion aromatique allant sur des notes de meringue citronnée à vanillée, délicieuses et longues en bouche !

70% INDICA
30%SATIVA

EFFETS

Digne héritière des variétés les plus fortes disponibles dans les dispensaires américains, L.A.Vanilla Cake produit un effet très puissant. La plupart des phénotypes démontrent une teneur en THC comprise le plus souvent entre 20 et 25 %, les sensations sont donc bien au rendez-vous ! La graine de cannabis de collection L.A.Vanilla Cake produit un effet assez complexe, qui est tout d’abord cérébral, puis physique, le tout avec une puissance élevée et durable.
VEDI DI PIÙ

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

L.A.Vanilla Cake est un hybride de cannabis produisant des plantes qui nécessitent une fertilisation assez riche en nutriments, afin de vous offrir les meilleurs résultats. Lors de la culture, les graines de cannabis de collection L.A.Vanilla Cake verront leur capacité de production optimisée en utilisant des méthodes de taille telles que SOG (Sea of Green), SCROG (Screen Of Green), FIM (Fuck I Missed), Supercropping ou Lollypopping. Il sera également nécessaire de limiter sa période de croissance à 3 semaines maximum en intérieur.
VEDI DI PIÙ

1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF