Critical + 2.0 Auto FREE

Structural development

"Critical + 2.0 Auto is a variety of autoflowering cannabis become, over time, a real reference in the category. It faithfully reproduces all the characteristic features of Critical + 2.0. It has a beautiful genetic line, since it comes from of the Union between Critical + Auto and Critical + (BX S1). The great stability of this cannabis plant, is explained by its origins directly related to the strain "Skunk" is why we observe an excellent Homogeneity of the population with a higher return. During culture, Critical + 2.0 Auto collection cannabis seeds provide plants with the following characteristics: - small to medium size; - important distance between nodes; - leaves slightly larger and smaller than C + 2.0. "

SEE MORE
YIELD

Critical + 2.0 Auto Collection Cannabis seeds are betting for this part because they will provide superb and abundant production. In harvest, legally established cannabis producers will discover large compact flowers (up to 500 g / m2 indoors and up to 300 g / outdoor plant) covered with resin. In addition, it is a cannabis hybrid on which you will observe the same quality of the finished product, whatever part of the plant concerned.

Odors and flavors

Critical + 2.0 Auto is a cannabis plant that will make you enjoy an aromatic profile already well known to a large majority of you. Indeed, it gives off a fragrance of "Skunk" strongly expressed, with fresh notes of lemon that are well marked and long in the mouth. The Critical + 2.0 Auto Collection Cannabis Seed, allows you to enjoy delicious tonic and harmonious organoleptic qualities at the palace.

75% Indicate.
25%Sativa.

EFFECTS

Critical + 2.0 Auto is a cannabis cultivar, which literally follows the traces of its parental line, because it offers sensations that are purely indica, being deeply relaxing, good power and long lasting. Critical + 2.0 Auto is a variety of cannabis ideal to relax after a hard day of work, or simply at the rhythm of your desires. Cannabis seeds Critical + 2.0 Auto, will offer you very pleasant and relaxing moments of escape. A cannabis plant Indica auto at the incomparable quality.
SEE MORE

Culture tips

Critical + 2.0 Auto is a hybrid of cannabis that has become very popular over time because it is easy to grow. It only needs a few precautions, namely: - a large pot, from beginning to end (between 14 and 20 l); - a ventilated substrate (add 30% coconut fiber to your earth mix); - a frequent watering, but in small quantities; - moderate fertilization (as is the case for a large majority of automatic market cannabis varieties). When cultivating outdoors, Critical + 2.0 Auto Collection Cannabis Seed Prefers to evolve under a rather dry, hot and sunny climate.
SEE MORE

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

1.

1.Our complete catalog

Discover the set of Silent-Seeds cannabis collection seeds.

Download the PDF

2.

2.Leaflet

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds seeds.

Download the PDF

3.

3.Unfolding flowers

Discover, in an overview, the set of Silent-Seeds flowers.

Download the PDF

Critical + 2.0 Auto FREE

DÉVELOPPEMENT STRUCTUREL

"Critical + 2.0 Auto est une variété de cannabis autofloraison devenue, au fil du temps, une véritable référence dans la catégorie. Elle reproduit fidèlement l’ensemble des traits caractéristiques de Critical + 2.0. Elle possède une belle lignée génétique, puisqu'elle provient de l’union entre Critical + Auto et Critical + (Bx S1). La grande stabilité de cette plante de cannabis, s’explique par ses origines directement liées à la souche « Skunk », c’est pour cela que nous observons une excellente homogénéité de la population avec un rendement supérieur. Lors de la culture, les graines de cannabis de collection Critical + 2.0 Auto permettent d’obtenir des plantes présentant les caractéristiques suivantes : - taille petite à moyenne ; - distance importante entre les nœuds ; - feuilles légèrement plus larges et plus petites que C+2.0. "

VOIR PLUS
RENDEMENT

Les graines de cannabis de collection Critical + 2.0 Auto ont fort à parier concernant cette partie, car elles offriront une superbe et abondante production. À la récolte, les producteurs de cannabis légalement établis, découvriront de grosses fleurs compactes (jusqu’à 500 g/m2 en intérieur et jusqu’à 300 g/plante en extérieur) recouvertes de résine. De plus, c’est un hybride de cannabis sur laquelle vous observerez une qualité identique du produit fini, quelle que soit la partie de la plante concernée.

ODEURS ET SAVEURS

Critical + 2.0 Auto est une plante de cannabis qui vous fera profiter d’un profil aromatique déjà bien connu d’une grande majorité d'entre vous. En effet, elle dégage un parfum de « Skunk » fortement exprimé, avec des notes fraîches de citron qui sont bien marquées et longues en bouche. La graine de cannabis de collection Critical + 2.0 Auto, permet de profiter pleinement de délicieuses qualités organoleptiques toniques et harmonieuses au palais.

75% INDICA
25%SATIVA

EFFETS

Critical + 2.0 Auto est un cultivar de cannabis, qui suit littéralement les traces de sa lignée parentale, car elle offre des sensations qui sont purement Indica, en étant profondément relaxantes, d’une bonne puissance et de longue durée. Critical + 2.0 Auto est une variété de cannabis idéale pour se détendre après une rude journée de travail, ou bien tout simplement au rythme de vos envies. Les graines de cannabis Critical + 2.0 Auto, vous offriront des moments d’évasion très agréables et reposants. Une plante de cannabis Indica auto à la qualité incomparable.
VEDI DI PIÙ

ASTUCES DE CULTURE

Critical + 2.0 Auto est un hybride de cannabis qui est devenu très populaire au fil du temps, car il est facile à cultiver. Il a seulement besoin de quelques précautions, à savoir : - un pot de grande taille, du début à la fin (entre 14 et 20 L) ; - un substrat aéré (ajoutez 30 % de fibre de coco à votre mélange de terre) ; - un arrosage fréquent, mais en petite quantité ; - une fertilisation modérée (comme c’est le cas pour une grande majorité de variétés de cannabis automatiques du marché). Lors de la culture en extérieur, la graine de cannabis de collection Critical + 2.0 Auto préfère évoluer sous un climat plutôt sec, chaud et ensoleillé.
VEDI DI PIÙ

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

1.

1.NOTRE CATALOGUE

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de cannabis collector Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

2.

2.CATALOGUE DE GRAINES

Découvrez toute la gamme de graines de Silent-Seeds.

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF

3.

3.CATALOGUE DE FLEURS

Découvrez toute la gamme de fleurs de Silent-Seeds

TÉLÉCHARGER LE PDF